a journal of my journey

Over My Head

Often we find ourselves in over our heads. Sometimes it by choice and others it is the willingness to let our life be guided by God. As I sit here staring out my window, I am amazed what has happened in these past few months. The excitement of the possibilities are incredible but so is the apprehension. These awesome opportunities are ones in which I wanted to continue to reflect on and share with some others. Don’t worry/ get excited, I am not moving anywhere but something is brewing. But I felt the need to start writing about some of my experiences.

Leave a Reply

